Hero

Aton.JL employs a diverse group of people that enables us to form collaborative teams suited for every kind of communication project. We have extensive knowledge of the private sector, creative industries, public administration, politics, the media, marketing and branding. 

Agnar Tr. Lemacks

Agnar Tr. Lemacks

Strategist / Partner

Tel. +354 820 5111

agnar@atonjl.is

Arnar Helgi Garðarson

Arnar Helgi Garðarson

Designer

Tel. +354 866 3536

arnar@atonjl.is

Auður Albertsdóttir

Auður Albertsdóttir

Strategist

Tel. +354 699 8009

audur@atonjl.is

Árni Rúnar Hlöðversson

Árni Rúnar Hlöðversson

Developer

Tel. +354 616 8910

arni@daton.is

Ásdís Sigurbergsdóttir

Ásdís Sigurbergsdóttir

Consultant

Tel. +354 898 9693

asdis@atonjl.is

Benedikt Hauksson

Benedikt Hauksson

Strategist

Tel. +354 868 6186

benedikthauksson@atonjl.is

Benedikt Rafn Rafnsson

Benedikt Rafn Rafnsson

Media Strategist

Tel. +354 822 3733

benni@atonjl.is

Birgir Páll Auðunsson

Birgir Páll Auðunsson

Video Editor

Tel. +354 695 5148

biggi@atonjl.is

Bjarni Ólafsson

Bjarni Ólafsson

Copywriter / Analyst

Tel. +354 699 8728

bjarni@atonjl.is

Eiríkur Sigurðarson

Eiríkur Sigurðarson

Sound Designer

Tel. +354 867 6757

eirikur@atonjl.is

Elías Jón Guðjónsson

Elías Jón Guðjónsson

Consultant

Tel. +354 694 1480

elias@atonjl.is

Erna Margrét Viggósdóttir

Erna Margrét Viggósdóttir

Designer

Tel. +354 847 2620

ernam@atonjl.is

Eysteinn Þórðarson

Eysteinn Þórðarson

Designer

Tel. +354 616 9631

eysteinn@atonjl.is

Friðrik Kaldal Ágústsson

Friðrik Kaldal Ágústsson

Project Manager

Tel. +354 616 1616

rikki@atonjl.is

Geir Ólafsson

Geir Ólafsson

Art Director

Tel. +354 692 5737

geir@atonjl.is

Gísli Árnason

Gísli Árnason

Strategist

Tel. +354 699 1276

gisli@atonjl.is

Grettir Gautason

Grettir Gautason

Consultant

Tel. +354 777 5616

grettir@atonjl.is

Guðbjörg Tómasdóttir

Guðbjörg Tómasdóttir

Art Director

s. 865 4246

gudbjorg@atonjl.is

Gunnar Þorvaldsson

Gunnar Þorvaldsson

Strategist

Tel. +354 861 3283

gunni@atonjl.is

Hans Orri Kristjánsson

Hans Orri Kristjánsson

Strategist

Tel. +354 696 9321

hansorri@atonjl.is

Helga Kristín Haraldsdóttir

Helga Kristín Haraldsdóttir

Project Manager

Tel. +354 824 0321

helga@atonjl.is

Hildur Helga Jóhannsdóttir

Hildur Helga Jóhannsdóttir

Designer

Tel. +354 692 8407

hildur@atonjl.is

Hjalti Axel Yngvason

Hjalti Axel Yngvason

Designer

Tel. +354 867 8883

hjaltiaxel@atonjl.is

Huginn Freyr Þorsteinsson

Huginn Freyr Þorsteinsson

Consultant / Partner

Tel. +354 821 3434

huginn@atonjl.is

Ingólfur Hjörleifsson

Ingólfur Hjörleifsson

Copywriter / Analyst

Tel. +354 862 8339

ingolfur@atonjl.is

Ingvar Sverrisson

Ingvar Sverrisson

Managing Partner / Consultant

Tel. +354. 824 7722

ingvar@atonjl.is

Íris Jónsdóttir

Íris Jónsdóttir

Finance

Tel. +354 775 4881

iris@atonjl.is

Kristín Ýr Gunnarsdóttir

Kristín Ýr Gunnarsdóttir

Consultant

s. 616 6409

kristinyr@atonjl.is

Magnús Arason

Magnús Arason

Art Director

Tel. +354 821 3570

maggi@atonjl.is

Óðinn Jónsson

Óðinn Jónsson

Consultant

Tel. +354 861 9676

odinn@atonjl.is

Ragnar Pétur Pétursson

Ragnar Pétur Pétursson

Producer

Tel. +354 897 5642

ragnar@atonjl.is

Sif Jóhannsdóttir

Sif Jóhannsdóttir

Strategist

Tel. +354 655 8372

sif@atonjl.is

Sigrún Sigurðardóttir

Sigrún Sigurðardóttir

Chief Finance Officer

Tel. +354 892 7271

sigrunsig@atonjl.is

Sigurður Freyr Björnsson

Sigurður Freyr Björnsson

Director

Tel. +354 660 7662

siggifreyr@atonjl.is

Stefán Snær Grétarsson

Stefán Snær Grétarsson

Art Director

Tel. +354 898 0196

stefan@atonjl.is

Tryggvi Hilmarsson

Tryggvi Hilmarsson

Art Director

Tel. +354 820 0807

tryggvi@atonjl.is

Viggó Örn Jónsson

Viggó Örn Jónsson

Consultant / Partner

Tel. +354 821 7111

viggo@atonjl.is

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site you agree with our Cookie Policy