Hero

Aton.JL employs a diverse group of people that enables us to form collaborative teams suited for every kind of communication project. We have extensive knowledge of the private sector, creative industries, public administration, politics, the media, marketing and branding.

Agnar Tr. Lemacks

Agnar Tr. Lemacks

Strategist / Partner

Tel. +354 820 5111

agnar@atonjl.is

Albert Muñoz

Albert Muñoz

Creative Director

Tel. +354 618 1165

albert@atonjl.is

Árni Rúnar Hlöðversson

Árni Rúnar Hlöðversson

Developer

Tel. +354 616 8910

arni@daton.is

Ásdís Sigurbergsdóttir

Ásdís Sigurbergsdóttir

Consultant

Tel. +354 898 9693

asdis@atonjl.is

Birgir Páll Auðunsson

Birgir Páll Auðunsson

Video Editor

Tel. +354 695 5148

biggi@atonjl.is

Bjarni Ólafsson

Bjarni Ólafsson

Copywriter / Analyst

Tel. +354 699 8728

bjarni@atonjl.is

Bolli Huginsson

Bolli Huginsson

Consultant

Tel. +354 6982257

bolli@atonjl.is

Bryndís Silja Pálmadóttir

Bryndís Silja Pálmadóttir

Consultant

Tel. +354 867 9109

bryndis@atonjl.is

Elías Jón Guðjónsson

Elías Jón Guðjónsson

Consultant

Tel. +354 694 1480

elias@atonjl.is

Eydís Blöndal

Eydís Blöndal

Copywriter

Tel. +354 776 1175

eydis@atonjl.is

Eysteinn Þórðarson

Eysteinn Þórðarson

Designer

Tel. +354 616 9631

eysteinn@atonjl.is

Flosi Eiríksson

Flosi Eiríksson

Consultant

Tel. +354 897 8888

flosi@atonjl.is

Friðrik Kaldal Ágústsson

Friðrik Kaldal Ágústsson

Project Manager

Tel. +354 616 1616

rikki@atonjl.is

Gísli Árnason

Gísli Árnason

Strategist

Tel. +354 699 1276

gisli@atonjl.is

Guðbjörg Tómasdóttir

Guðbjörg Tómasdóttir

Art Director

Tel. +354 865 4246

gudbjorg@atonjl.is

Guðni Þór Ólafsson

Guðni Þór Ólafsson

Graphic designer

Tel. +354 845 1319

gudnith@atonjl.is

Guðrún Edda Guðmundsdóttir

Guðrún Edda Guðmundsdóttir

Consultant

Tel. +861 8369

gudrunedda@atonjl.is

Guðrún Norðfjörð

Guðrún Norðfjörð

Strategist

Tel. +354 866 6010

gudnord@atonjl.is

Gunnar Ingi Björnsson

Gunnar Ingi Björnsson

Helper

Helga Kristín Haraldsdóttir

Helga Kristín Haraldsdóttir

Project Manager

Tel. +354 824 0321

helga@atonjl.is

Hildur Helga Jóhannsdóttir

Hildur Helga Jóhannsdóttir

Designer

Tel. +354 692 8407

hildur@atonjl.is

Huginn Freyr Þorsteinsson

Huginn Freyr Þorsteinsson

Consultant / Partner

Tel. +354 821 3434

huginn@atonjl.is

Hörður Axel Vilhjálmsson

Hörður Axel Vilhjálmsson

Project Manager

Tel. +354 659 0826

hordur@atonjl.is

Ingólfur Hjörleifsson

Ingólfur Hjörleifsson

Copywriter / Analyst

Tel. +354 862 8339

ingolfur@atonjl.is

Ingvar Sverrisson

Ingvar Sverrisson

Managing Partner / Consultant

Tel. +354. 824 7722

ingvar@atonjl.is

Íris Jónsdóttir

Íris Jónsdóttir

Finance

Tel. +354 775 4881

iris@atonjl.is

Kolbeinn Hamíðsson

Kolbeinn Hamíðsson

Designer

Tel. +354 6960832

kolbeinn@atonjl.is

Magnús Arason

Magnús Arason

Art Director

Tel. +354 821 3570

maggi@atonjl.is

Margrét Aðalheiður Þorgeirsdóttir

Margrét Aðalheiður Þorgeirsdóttir

Designer

Tel. +354 849 1304

margret@atonjl.is

Sif Jóhannsdóttir

Sif Jóhannsdóttir

Strategist

Tel. +354 655 8372

sif@atonjl.is

Sigrún Sigurðardóttir

Sigrún Sigurðardóttir

Chief Finance Officer

Tel. +354 892 7271

sigrunsig@atonjl.is

Sigurður Ármannsson

Sigurður Ármannsson

Designer

Tel. +354 663 0032

siggiarmanns@atonjl.is

Stefanía Reynisdóttir

Stefanía Reynisdóttir

Consultant

Tel. +354 868 3222

stefania@atonjl.is

Stefán Snær Grétarsson

Stefán Snær Grétarsson

Art Director

Tel. +354 898 0196

stefan@atonjl.is

Steinunn Gyðu- og Guðjónsdóttir

Steinunn Gyðu- og Guðjónsdóttir

Consultant

Tel. +354 690 3565

steinunn@atonjl.is

Svanhildur Gréta Kristjánsdóttir

Svanhildur Gréta Kristjánsdóttir

Consultant

Tel. +354 824 3955

svanhildur@atonjl.is

Zuzanna Jadwiga Wrona

Zuzanna Jadwiga Wrona

Designer

Tel. +354 7856112

zuzanna@atonjl.is

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site you agree with our Cookie Policy